Deleting a Company Role

Previous Next

A Company Role cannot be deleted if users are assigned to it.

To delete a Company Role:

1.From the Available Company Roles page, click the Company Role you want to delete. The Company Role page opens.
3.Click the Delete button. A confirmation dialog opens.
4.Click the OK button. The Company Role is deleted.

Copyright © 2008, 2018, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.