Deleting a System Role

Previous Next

A System Role cannot be deleted if users are assigned to it.

To delete a System Role:

1.From the List of User Roles page, click the Add New Role button. The Access Rights for Role page opens.
2.Click the System Role you want to delete. The User Role Details page opens.
3.Click the Delete button. A confirmation dialog opens.
4.Click the OK button. The System Role is deleted.

Copyright © 2008, 2018, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.