Deleting Areas and Sub-areas

Previous Next

Project Managers can delete areas and sub-areas.

To delete an area or sub-area:

1.From the Area Management page, click the Edit button in the row for the area or sub-area you want to delete. The Area Details page opens.
2.Click the Delete button. A confirmation dialog opens.
3.Click the OK button. The area or sub-area is deleted.

Copyright © 2008, 2018, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.