Deleting Locations and Sub-location

Previous Next

Project Managers can delete a location. All sub-locations for a location are deleted when a location is deleted.

To delete a location or sub-location:

1.From the Area Types List page, click the Area Type for which you want to create a location. The Area Types Details page opens.
2.Click the Locations tab. The locations defined for the area type display.
3.Click the Edit button in the row for the location or sub-location you want to edit. The Location Details tab opens.
4. Click the Delete button. A confirmation dialog opens.
5.Click the OK button to delete the location or sub-location.

Copyright © 2008, 2018, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.